Error: 8192
Request URI: display=profile&offset=3
File: /home/httpd/html/onlinecupid.com/_include/core/main_start.php
Line: 170
Message: Function session_unregister() is deprecated

Online Cupid The Only FREE Adult Dating Service and Friend Finder on the Internet
Welcome to Online Cupid Join Now! | Login
ZACK57, Dearborn, United States
ZACK57
Age: 72 (View biorythm)
Location: Dearborn, Michigan, United States
Relationship Type: Serious
Last Activity: 02-05-20

 Mail  Wink  IM  Photos
Essay
Hello. I am Doug, a retired widower with one grown daughter who lives on her own. I seek a woman who is affectionate, friendly, fun loving and caring and who shares some of my interests. My interests include: photography, fitness, movies, concerts, jazz, reading, computers, stereo systems, travel, going for walks, dining out, plays, listening to music and playing cards. I go to church regularly.
About ZACK57
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 200 lbs - 91 kg
Body: Average
Drinking: Social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Eye: Brown
Religion: Catholic
Family: I don't want kids
Hair: Gray
Income: I'd rather not say
Career: Retired
Smoking: Never
Status: Widowed
Other information
Age preference: Someone close to my age
Appearance: Average
First date: Dinner
Humor: I enjoy a good joke or story
Level of faith: I am part of an organized religion
Live where: In a city
Living with: Single
Spending habits: I save my money
About partner
Age Range: Not Specified
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 7' 0" - 213 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - more than 308 lbs - 140 kg
Body: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Family: Please ask me
Hair: Please ask me
Income: Please ask me
Career: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Status: Please ask me

 Mail  Wink  IM  Photos